School Dates
Header image

School Dates

Term Dates 2023 - 2024

Term Dates 2024 - 2025

Term Close Open

School Begins

Wednesday 6th September 2023

Half Term

Friday 20th October 2023

Tuesday 31st October 2023

Christmas

Friday 22nd December 2023

Thursday 4th January 2024

Half Term

Friday 16th February 2024

Tuesday 27th February 2024

Easter

Thursday 28th March 2024

Monday 15th April 2024

May Bank Holiday

Friday 3rd May 2024

Tuesday 7th May 2024

Half Term

Friday 24th May 2024

Monday 3rd June 2024

Summer

Thursday 18th July 2024

Upcoming Dates - Spring 2024

  Lacrosse Event - Year 5/6
27th February 2024 After School Sports Club -Reception (5 Week Club)
27th February 2024 After School Guitar Club - Year 4 (5 Week Club)
27th February 2024 After School Dance Club - Year 5 (5 Week Club)
27th February 2024 After School Board Game Club - Year 3 (5 Week Club)
28th February 2024 After School Sports Club - Year 1 (5 Week Club)
28th February 2024 Netball - St Philip's Vs Heaton Park 
29th February 2024 Parliament Visit
29th February 2024 Lacrosse Event - Year 5/6
29th February 2024 After School Choir Practice (5 Week Club)
1st March 2024 Go Bright Fundraiser 
1st March 2024 Football Event - Foundation 92  - Year 4/5/6
4th March 2024 After School Sport Club - Year 2 (4 Week Club)
5th March 2024 Nick Sharratt Author Visit
6th March 2024 Lenten Mass - Class 10
6th March 2024 After School Gardening Club - Year 4 (4 Week Club)
6th March 2024 After School Prayer Through Art Club - Year 5 (4 Week Club)
6th March 2024 Football - St Philip's Vs Whitefield CP
7th March 2024 World Book Day
8th March 2024 Frisbee Salford Cluster Event 
8th March 2024 Football - FA Event #LetGirlsPlay
13th March 2024 Lenten Mass - Class 9
13th March 2024 Netball - St Philips Vs Hilton Lane - Year 5/6 
14th March 2024 Football - Manchester United - Year 4
15th March 2024 Assembly - St. Patrick's Day - Class 8
18th March 2024 World Religion Week
18th March 2024 Class Photos
19th March 2024 Easter Bonnet Parade - EYFS 
20th March 2024  Lenten Mass - Class 8
21st March 2024 Parents Evening
27th March 2024  Lenten Mass - Class 7
27th March 2024 Netball - St Philip's Vs St Bernadette's 
27th March 2024 PTA - Easter Bingo