School Dates
Header image

School Dates

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

Term Dates

Term Close Open

School Begins

Monday 5th September 2022

Half Term

Friday 21st October 2022

Tuesday 1st November 2022

Christmas

Friday 16th December 2022

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half Term

Friday 17th February 2023

Monday 27th February 2023

Easter

Friday 31st March 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

May Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2023

Tuesday 2nd May 2023

Half Term

Friday 26th May 2023

Monday 5th June 2023

Summer

Thursday 20th July 2023

Upcoming Dates 2022-2023

   
St Philip's Day Mass 17th October 2022 @09:00
EYFS Parent Tours for 2023 Cohorts 21st October 2022 @09:00
Black History Month Celebration Assembly 21st October 2022 @10:15
Little Wandle / Phonics Parents Meeting 3rd November 2022 @17:00
Parents Evening 10th November 2022 @16:00 - 21:00
Christmas Fair 24th November 2022 @17:00 - 19:30
Pantomime (in school) 29th November 2022
Advent Assembly 30th November 2022 @09:00
Christmas Musical Evening 6th & 13th December 2022 @18:00
EYFS Led Nativity 8th December 2022 @09:00
Christmas Dinners & Party Day 15th December 2022 
Father Christmas Visiting  16th December 2022