School Dates
Header image

School Dates

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Term Close Open

Return to School

Monday 2nd September 2019

Half Term

Friday 18th October 2019

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Christmas

Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term

Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020

Easter

Thursday 9th April 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

May Bank Holiday (1 Day Only)

Friday 8th May 2020 (1 Day Only)

Monday 11th May 2020

Half Term

Friday 22nd May 2020

Monday 8th June 2020

Summer

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Key Dates & Events 2019-2020

Date Details
Monday 6th January 2020 School re-opens at 8.45am
Sunday 12th January 2020 Holy Communion Children's class 11.15am
Sunday 19th January 2020 Holy Communion Children's Celebration Mass 9.15am
Sunday 26th January 2020 Year 4 Classes 8 & 9 Class Mass at 9.15am
Sunday 2nd February 2020 Holy Communion Children's class 11.15am
Tuesday 4th February 2020 Reception Heights & Weights
Wednesday 5th February 2020 PTA meeting 6.30pm in school
Sunday 9th February 2020 Holy Communion Children's Celebration Mass 9.15am
Monday 10th & Tuesday 11th February 2020 Freddie Fit in school
Friday 14th February 2020 School finishes for half term at 3.05pm
Monday 24th February 2020 School re-opens at 8.45am
Wednesday 26th February 2020 Ash Wednesday Mass 9.05pm
Sunday 1st March 2020 Holy Communion Children's class 11.15am
Monday 2nd March 2020 School Photographs
Thursday 5th March 2020 World Book Day
Saturday 7th March 2020 Holy Communion Children First Confession at 11.30am
Sunday 8th March 2020 Year 2 Mass at 9.15am
Tuesday 10th March 2020 Parent's Evening
Sunday 14th March 2020 Holy Communion Children First Confession at 11.30am
Sunday 21st March 2020 Holy Communion Children First Confession at 11.30am
Wednesday 25th March 2020 Curriculum Meeting for Parent's 
Sunday 29th March 2020 Class 10 Mass at 9.15am
Tuesday 31st March 2020 Penitential Service 7.00pm
Wednesday 1st April 2020 Easter Bonnet for Nursery 9.00am
Thursday 9th April 2020 School finishes for Easter 1.00pm
Monday 20th April 2020 School re-opens at 8.45am